Playing for Attrition
Muse on Mail
** some minor sound issues due to recording at the game store. Sorry – Scheduling was difficult this week
Podcast: Play in new window
| Download (Duration: 2:18:08 — 63.2MB)
I double checked the rules in prime and it specifically says a model in a weapon/head lock cannot advance or be pushed. It can be moved or placed but not pushed. EKrueger’s feat does indeed say you push the models so I think Krump was correct and you cannot feat on weapon/head locked jacks/beasts. Am I missing something?
Connect with Facebook
Notify me of follow-up comments by email.
Notify me of new posts by email.